MIN KÄRLEK TILL DIG!

min kärlek till dig är så sjukt stor att det inte går att förklara. men jag ska iaf försöka!
även om jag inte är så bra på att skriva sånna här texter!
____________________________________________________________________________
Two wonderful months already, and time goes so incredibly fast when I'm with you!
i'm happy with you, when i not have time to think of it negative.
When I'm with you, everything is positive. and it is so damn good!
you make me smile every time I'm around you, you make me laugh one of those
laugh that is not going to stop. you make me so happy I just want to cry.
you are one of the stars who have fallen from heaven down to earth, and you
makes my heart burn with happiness! Think so much negative and bad there is in this
world, but right now there's nothing so bad since I met you,
or was with you. You are the one who keeps me going when I'm
just want to lie down and die, you are the one who has built up my heart which was
crushed 1 years ago, you are the one who makes my day to something very valuable!
you are everything to me. without you I do not know what I would have taken me to, and I can not
be without you for a minute but I miss you! now has a week passed without you,
and I miss you something awful lot! you will never understand how much
you mean to me, my love drown the whole world to you! I love you so
very heart, and I will never forget you! never forget it, you are in my heart now and
forever, and are there to stay! I like you so much, and you mean
More than anything else makes for me, and I hope you realize it!
I love you patrik svensson!
0 kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0